Flexible Supervisor Contact Information

For those interested in talking to another supervisor about their experiences with flexible scheduling, below are several of the past Outstanding Supervisor Award winners who are happy to talk with you! 

If you would like the WorkLife Office staff to set-up an introductory meeting with an Outstanding Supervisor, you can contact the office by email at worklife@msu.edu or by phone at (517) 353-1635. 

We are updating our list in 2020 to ensure these individuals are still great resources!  All confirmed resources are indicated by light green shaded rows.  Feel free to reach out to them!

Name Department Email
Burton Bargerstock University Outreach and Engagement bargerst@msu.edu
Chris Hanna Human Resources hanna@hr.msu.edu
Dan Bollman Infrastructure, Planning & Facilities dbollman@ipf.msu.edu
Ken Crowell Infrastructure, Planning & Facilities kecrowell@ipf.msu.edu
Don Donagrandi Residential & Hospitality Services donagran@msu.edu
Dennis Martell Olin Student Health Center martell1@msu.edu
Joan Predko - Retired Virtual University predko@msu.edu
Mary Thiel Rehabilitation Medicine Clinic thielm@msu.edu
Michael Hudson Resource Center for Persons with Disabilities mjh@msu.edu
Available Fall 2020    
Ann Hoffman Communication, Arts & Sciences hoffman5@msu.edu