WLO Advisory Committee

The Advisory Committee of the WorkLife Office acts as a resource for gathering, assessing and prioritizing work-life considerations of faculty and staff. The Committee provides a venue for informing and guiding the priorities and directions of WorkLife initiatives, and assists with disseminating information and policy directions. Promoting the well-being of faculty and staff through recognition of wide-ranging needs and employer engagement in a well-rounded work experience is a key responsibility of the Advisory Committee.

Committee Members

Christine Leese, Office of the Executive Vice President for Administrative Services

Melissa Del Rio, Graduate School 

Susan Ewart, College of Veterinary Medicine

Eunice Foster, College of Agriculture and Natural Resources

Robert Hausinger, College of Natural Science

Christopher Long, College of Arts and Letters

Jennifer McManus, Infrastructure Planning and Facilities

Jessica Nakfour, MSU Extension

Antonio (Tony) Nunez, Graduate School 

Renee Rivard, Human Resources

Jennifer Roberts, Residential and Hospitality Services 

Ann Marie Ryan, College of Social Science

Cheryl Sisk, College of Natural Science

David Weismantel, University Physician